Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Betty Kebede

Betty Kebede

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Kebede
"She was accommodating and very professional."
Profile photo of sindy molina

sindy molina

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sindy molina
"Jill was super friendly, helpful, and quick! Made transitioning over really easy and went over my options to make the best decision for myself. Thank you!"
Profile photo of William Weimar

William Weimar

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Weimar
"Casey and his support team are amazing. I rate Casey, Jill and Toni A+++++++++++++++++++ They are the best!!! Bill Weimar"
Profile photo of Kim Mechling

Kim Mechling

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Mechling
"I used CJ for my car insurance and now we are buying a home. Not only did he give me a quote, he able to get me several discounts for bundling and my insurance bill is now LESS, with everything, than it was for ONE car and less coverage from another company. If you haven't switched or are considering, call CJ! He is friendly, knowledgeable, and CARES about helping his customers!! This is how insurance shopping SHOULD be!"
Profile photo of Matt Washburn

Matt Washburn

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Washburn
"Jill is terrific to work with. She's very knowledgeable, friendly, and an effective communicator. She follows up promptly and has a refreshing can-do attitude. Glad I reached out to them."
Profile photo of matthew harris

matthew harris

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matthew harris
"Great experience, jill was very helpful , and great deals !!!"
Profile photo of Erica Harris

Erica Harris

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Harris
"Jill McKevitt is fantastic! She is very helpful, friendly, personable! Most importantly she saved my husband and I BIG MONEY $$$! Thanks again Jill! Keep doing what you are doing. You rock!!!"
Profile photo of Charles Marcucci IV

Charles Marcucci IV

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Marcucci IV
"Jill was extremely helpful and pleasant to talk to as we found an affordable policy to fit my budget. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Miriam Esprella

Miriam Esprella

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Esprella
"Jill was very helpful, easy to work with, she is an asset at Casey Whitmarsh - State Farm, she provided excellent service"
Profile photo of German Brizuela

German Brizuela

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by German Brizuela
"Great service, Jill was very helpful!! I really appreciate her help!! She found the best policy for me and I am really happy for it."
Profile photo of REDZ OPS

REDZ OPS

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by REDZ OPS
"Fast, easy, and very professional! Love the small talk and effective communication! Jill mckevitt was amazing and very helpful! My Auto insurance is less than 60$ a month. It was almost 80$ with another insurance company. Believe me the 20$ reduction helps alot in fincial planning! So happy for Jill reaching out to me!"
Profile photo of Dany C

Dany C

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dany C
"Jill Mckevitt went above and beyond to get me established with a great policy. She took the time to listen to my concerns and answered all my questions. I'm very thankful that she is my new State Farm agent. She deserves to receive recognition for the great processional work that she provides. Very caring, friendly, knowledgeable and I truly feel valued. This State Farm office indeed demonstrates that have high quality of agents working for them starting with the receptionist all the way to my new agent Jill. Very happy with the experience and the great service that I received."
Profile photo of Glenn Elvington

Glenn Elvington

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Elvington
"I was disappointed to learn that my SF Agent of 30 years was closing the office. Luckily we were picked up by the Casey Marsh office and connected with Jill McKevitt. We were selling our NOVA home and purchasing a new one and needed a Home Owners quote to provide to the mortgage company that day. Within hours Jill provided a quote and then reached out directly to the mortgage provider when they didn't respond right away. She also worked with me to review our auto insurance to reduce our bill since we had both retired. Customer service matters."
Profile photo of Joshua Cato

Joshua Cato

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Cato
"I just want to say the most biggest thank you to Jill for her amazing help today and I appreciate it very much. I will be recommending Jill to my other family members and friends."
Profile photo of Justin

Justin

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin
"Jill was very helpful and got me a plan that saved me money and I get more out of my plan."
Profile photo of Becca Le

Becca Le

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Le
"Jill was amazing with helping us get started with an auto policy. Thank you for your patience and explaining everything so thoroughly.. especially on a Monday morning! We definitely need more insurance agents like you who are so willing to help those who know very little about typical auto related costs. Thank you!! :)"
Profile photo of Marissa Gioffre

Marissa Gioffre

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Gioffre
"I am a brand new State Farm customer. I worked with Jill Mckevitt to bundle my home and auto insurance and she was amazing! Jill was knowledgeable, kind, and patient as I worked to find a plan that was best for me. I received quotes from 10+ insurance carriers, and Jill was by far the kindest and most competent representative with whom I spoke. I was with my previous insurance company for 5 years and didn't want to switch, but just moved cities and found a much better deal with State Farm. If everyone at SF is like Jill, I know I'll be taken care of. Switching to SF was a painless, simple, and super transparent experience. No tricks, no hidden fees, no wait! Thanks Jill and Team State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mark Volzer

Mark Volzer

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Volzer
"Casey and his team at State Farm is the best. Saving money on policies is great, but what really sets him apart from everyone else is the personal service he provides. He walked my wife and I through our Homeowners, Car, Property and Life Insurance Policies meticulously so we understood what we had, what we should have, what he could offer and what would be best for us. Casey discovered that our previous car insurance not only had us incredibly underinsured, but didn't even have us in the proper policies for a leased vehicle. He saved us from a HUGE potential issue. With our life insurance Casey helped us understand the policy that we had and how it would need to be updated to reflect our needs now that we had a daughter. I can't recommend Casey and his team highly enough. I recommend him to all of my friends and family. Update: I've kept working with Casey and his team for the last three years and it has been a great experience. When we sold our home and purchased a new home, Casey was there every step of the way to help us through the process of updating our policies and getting new policies in place. When he had a faucet burst and flood the room under our kitchen Casey helped us through the claims process and finding great contractors to help us with the clean up and repairs."
Profile photo of Stacey Chabra

Stacey Chabra

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Chabra
"Worked with Jill on Auto and Renters. I got a better price with more coverage than with my old insurance. It took less than 24 hours start to finish to change. I made the call to Jill on the recommendation of my mom."
Profile photo of Eugene robinson

Eugene robinson

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene robinson
"I was truly satisfied with the experience and help I received. I would recommend everyone to the person who helped me, she was great to me and an excellent job helping me."
Profile photo of Kerri Cesar

Kerri Cesar

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerri Cesar
"Jill was such a pleasure to talk to and had all the answers. Her response time was Immediate and after 8 plus years I changed my auto insurance and went with State Farm. Thank you Jill and I will be recommending you 😊"
Profile photo of Madison Jakum

Madison Jakum

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Jakum
"Jill was super helpful and got me an insurance rate that was exactly what I was looking for and right in my budget. Jill is extremely easy to talk to and answered every question I had!"
Profile photo of Philip Antypas

Philip Antypas

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Antypas
"Jill was the representative with state farm that helped me navigate my first time getting auto insurance. She was super helpful in finding me the best deals that I could get and was very transparent. She was very nice and easy to talk to and made the whole process very simple. I felt very comfortable moving forward with her, then I did when reaching out to other insurance companies."
Profile photo of Josh plante

Josh plante

December 5, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Josh plante
"I have been with statefarm for a decade through multiple pcs moves with little issues. It wasn't until this new state to state transfers that I have run into issues. Yes Casey has been super knowledgeable and has explained the issues but the reason for one star comes at the expense of customer service. It has been 4 months since I transfered policies and my bill still isn't correct. I have had many conversations with Casey saying that he will personally handle this. That was close to two months ago and it still isn't corrected. I keep getting told that someone will follow up with me just to get blown off. There is a lack of customer service and empathy from this office. If changing insurances wasn't such an issue, having 6 different policies, I would move to a different insurance company. What is the point of having an agent when you have to call a main office to start seeing results."
Profile photo of Tom Loop

Tom Loop

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Loop
"Good service Mrs. Jill helped me I highly recommend you to her she does everything in her power to give the lowest prices she can very useful I currently use her insurance agency now."